#109 (or Food Chain)

Remember, my Love
That there are oysters in the shore
Singing to me what you never sang before
Playing to me the shallow sea chords

My darling, my Love
What the wind brings, the wind takes
from blackholes to landscapes
Clouds are white while stars don’t rain

My past, my Love
Life is just the food chain it follows
Someday the eagle will meet the swallow
and salt will be spread in this soil

One thought on “#109 (or Food Chain)

  1. Pingback: Melhores textos « Like Dylan…

Leave a Reply

